CAI - Long Island Chapter © 2006  |  All Rights Reserved

Stay Connected

Contacts

P.O. Box 221, Commack, NY 11725                (631) 882-8683        membership@cai-li.org

Our Partners

Marlarkey Roofing Products
Contact: Rachel Garcia
Phone: (503) 283-1191 
www.malarkeyroofing.com
Email: rgarcia@malarkeyroofing.com


Marcor Construction, Inc.
Contact: Gina Marzano
Phone: (631) 321-0593
Fax: (631) 482-9561
www.marcorny.com
Email:marcor@marcorny.com 


Owens Corning
Contact: Jason Lewinski
Phone: (419) 466-1656
www.owenscorning.com
Email: jason.lewinski@owenscorning.com

A1 Roofing and Siding of LI
Contact: John Malizia
Mobile: (631) 928-1826

Fax: (631) 928-3222
www.a1roofingandsidingofli.com
Email: 
a_1_roofing@hotmail.com  


Building Structures Unlimited, Inc.
Contact: Dave Muller
Phone: (631) 831-1921
Fax: (631 944-8442
Email: dave@buildingstructuresultd.com

Fantozzi Contracting
Contact: Thomas Fantozzi
Phone: (516) 889-4714  
Fax: (516) 889-9070

www.fantozzicontracting.com
Email: fantozzibros@optonline.net

Jem Consolidated Corp.
Contact: Edward Faulkner
Phone: (631) 605-7101
www.jem-corp.com 
Email: Edf@jem-corp.com
​​​Alure Home Improvements, Inc.
Contact: Eric B. Clemente
Mobile: (631) 704-7184
www.alure.com
Email: 
eclemente@alure.com 

Conlon Exteriors, Inc.
Contact: Michelle Conlon
Phone: (516) 781-5194
Fax: (516) 541-1661

www.conlonexteriors.net 
Email: 
lilshingle@aol.com 

  CONSTRUCTION  

Business Directory