CAI - Long Island Chapter © 2008-2019  |  All Rights Reserved

Stay Connected

Our Partners

​​​Felberbaum, Halbridge & Wirth
Contact: Robert C. Wirth, Esq.
Phone: (631) 864-0800

Fax: (631) 864-3599
www.fhwlaw.com
Email: bob.wirth@mac.com 

 Feldman Kramer & Monaco
Contact: Steven Kramer, Esq.
Phone: (631) 231-1450 Ext. 265

www.fkmlaw.com
Email: skramer@fkmlaw.com

Business Directory

​​Lasser Law Group, PLLC
Contact: Steven Lasser, Esq.
Phone: (212) 292-3075
www.lasserlawgroup.com
Email: 
slasser@lasserlg.com

Schneider Mitola, LLP
Contact: Marc Schneider
Phone: (516) 393-5555
Fax: (516) 393-5556

www.schneidermitola.com
Email: mschneider@schneidermitola.com


Spolzino Smith Buss & Jacobs
Contact: Kenneth Robert Jacobs, Esq.
Phone: (914) 476-0600 Ext. 4102

Fax: (914) 476-0614
https://www.ssbjlaw.com/
Email:
kjacobs@sbjlaw.com
Taylor, Eldridge & Endres, P.C
Contact: Edward M. Taylor, Esq.
Phone: (631) 265-5550 
Fax: (631) 265-5590 

www.taylor-eldridge.com
Email: edtaylor@taylor-eldridge.com

​​Cohen, Warren, Meyer & Gitter, P.C.
Contact: Evan M. Gitter, Esq.
Phone: (631) 265-0010
Fax: (631) 265-0853

https://www.cwmglaw.com/ 
Email:
egitter@cwmglaw.com

ATTORNEYS

​​Schroder & Strom, LLP
Contact: Karen Strom, Esq.
Phone: (516) 742-7430 
Fax: (516) 742-7433
www.nytaxreview.com
Email:
lawfirm@nytaxreview.com   

Contacts

P.O. Box 221, Commack, NY 11725                (631) 882-8683        membership@cai-li.org