CAI - Long Island Chapter © 2006-2019  |  All Rights Reserved

Stay Connected

Contacts

P.O. Box 221, Commack, NY 11725                (631) 882-8683        membership@cai-li.org

Our Partners

Pacific Premier Bank
Contact: Sheilah Turner
Phone: (213) 248-2408

Fax: (714) 329-3674
www.ppbi.com
Email: sturner@ppbi.com


Popular Association Banking
Contact: Molly Hime
Phone: (800) 233-7164
Fax: (305) 821- 7284

www.associationbankers.com
Email: mhime@bpop.com


Seacoast Commerce Bank
Contact: Ryan Mcbeth
Phone: (858) 432-7000

https://sccombank.com/
Email: Rmcbeth@sccombank.com


Valley National Bank
Contact: Joseph Burns
Phone: (516) 465-2326
http;//valleyflorida.com
Email: 
Jburns@valleynationalbank​.com
BankUnited
Contact: Peter J. Dumelle 

Phone: (631) 454-4741 
Fax: (631) 454-4745 

www.bankunited.com 
Email: pdumelle@bankunited.com

Alliance Association Bank
Contact: Nicole Skaro
Phone: (888) 724-4567
Direct: (908) 524-8741

www.allianceassociationbank.com
Email:
NSkaro@allianceassociationbank.com


Mutual of Omaha Bank
Contact: Matthew Driscoll
Office: (866) 800-4656 x7561
Fax: (877) 369-2333
www.mutualofomahabank.com
Email: 
Matt.Driscoll@mutualofomahabank


National Cooperative Bank
Contact: Anna Roina
Phone: (212) 808-0880

Direct: (646) 201-4712
Cell: (917) 525-7895
www.ncb.coop
Email:
 ARoina@ncb.coop 


M&T Bank
Contact: Patrick Matheis
Office: (516) 391-7628   Cell: (516) 457-3563 
Fax: (631) 501-9856

https://www.mtb.com 
Email: pmatheis@mtb.com

Business Directory

Capital One Bank
Contact: Robert E. Plank 

Office: (631) 531-2863  
Cell: (516) 317-6122
Fax: (631) 531-2987

www.capitalone.com 
Email: 

robert.plank@capitalonebank.com  
Union Bank Homeowners Association Services
Contact: Ralph C. Ascoli, Jr.
Phone: (603) 210-5215 
Toll Free 1-866-210-2333  

www.hoabankservices.com 
Email:  ralph.ascoli@unionbank.com

BANKS