CAI - Long Island Chapter © 2008-2019  |  All Rights Reserved

Stay Connected

Long Islands Coverage Corporation
Contact: Mari Ann Cole
Phone: (631) 435-3200 
Fax: (631) 435-2377
Email: mcole@licoverage.com

McGowan Program Administrators
Contact: Joel W. Meskin, Esq., CIRMS
Phone: (440) 333-6300 Ext. 2240 
Fax: (440) 333-3214

www.mcgowanins.com
Email: jmeskin@mcgowanins.com


Millennium Alliance Group
Contact: Chris Duffy
Phone: (516) 496-8004 
Fax: (516) 496-7811

Email:  duffy@millenniumag.com


Pinnacle Strategies, Inc.
Contact: Paul Sciacca
Phone: (631) 391-3493 
Fax: (631) 844-3083

http://www.pinnaclestrategiesinc.com
Email:  psciacca@pinnaclestrategiesinc.com

​Sancus Insurance Agency, Ltd.
Contact: Andrew Nigri
Phone: (516) 433-3749
Cell: (516) 631-478-1852 
www.thesancusgroup.com
Email: 
Andrew@thesancusgroup.com 

Business Directory

James. F. Sutton Agency, Ltd.
Contact: Jim Sutton
Phone: (631) 446-3165 

Fax: (631) 581-7507
www.suttonins.com 
Email: jsutton@suttonins.com

INSURANCE

Bagatta Associates, Inc.
Contact: Frank Bagatta
Phone: (631) 864-0364

www.bagatta.com
Email: fcb@bagatta.com


Bradley & Parker, Inc.
Contact: Michael Misiti
Phone: (631) 981-7600 Ext. 4047
Fax: (631) 981-7681
www.bradley-parker.com
Email: mmisiti@bradley-parker.com  


Champion Adjustment Co. LLC
Contact: Richard Dank
Phone: (516) 935-2800
Cell: (516)459-6161
www.championadjustment.com
Email: 
Richard@championadjustment.com 


Distinguished Programs
Contact: Renee McFadden
Phone: (212) 297-3100
Fax: (212) 297-3130​
http://www.distinguished.com
Email: 
rmcfadden@distinguished.com

​Ian  H. Graham Insurance
Contact: Sylvia Tagle
Phone: (818) 742-1430 
Fax: (312) 381-6710

www.ihginsurance.com
Email: sylvia.tagle@aon.com

​​Globalpro Recovery, Inc.
Contact: Daniel Odess
Phone: (855) 487-7475 
Fax: (305) 290-4181
http://www.getglobalpro.com/
Email: dodess@getglobalpro.com 

P.O. Box 221, Commack, NY 11725                (631) 882-8683        membership@cai-li.org

Our Partners

Contacts