Contacts

P.O. Box 221, Commack, NY 11725                (631) 882-8683        membership@cai-li.org

Our Partners

46 Rampasture, Inc.
Contact: Mark Walsh
Phone: (516) 983-8434
Email: markwalsh1@msn.com


Alexander Wolf & Company, Inc.
Contact: John D. Wolf, CMCA
Phone: (516) 349-0540
Fax: (516) 349-7751
www.alexanderwolf.com
Email:  
 jwolf@alexanderwolf.com


A Michael Tyler Realty Corp.
Contact: Irwin Cohen
Phone: (877) 641-5900
Fax: (877) 641-5780
www.amtrealtyny.com
Email: irwinc@amtrealtyny.com 


AppFolio.Inc.
Contact: Grace Burns
Phone: (805) 617-2167
Fax: (805) 968-0653
https://www.appfolio.com/
Email: grace.burns@appfolio.com
 

  
Blackstone Property Management
Contact: William Gatz
Phone: (631) 734-8214
Fax: (800 790-8523

www.pmilongisland.com
Email: 
bgatz@blackstonepropertymanagement.com


CAMCO Services of NY, Inc.
Contact: Nancy Fox
Phone: (631) 476-2100 
Fax: (631) 743-9780
Email: nancyf@camcoservicesny.com



CondoCerts
Contact: KC Ross
Phone: (913) 725-1330
Fax: (913) 495-9468
www.condocerts.com 
Email: kross@uhlig.com



EBMG LLC
Contact: Todd Weisbrot
Phone: (516) 714-4929

Fax: (516) 333-6182
www.ebmg.com 
Email: t
weisbrot@ebmg.com


MANAGEMENT COMPANIES

Business Directory

NAI Long Island
Contact: Frank Socci
Phone: (631) 270-3035

Fax: (631) 270-30655
www.accreditedpm.com 
Email: fsocci@nailongisland.com

​​Einsidler Management, Inc.
Contact: Dana Einsidler
Phone: (631) 961-1092
www.einsidler.com 
www.facebook.com/EinsidlerManagement
 Email: dana@einsidler.com


Fairfield Property Services
Contact: Alvin Wasserman
Phone: (631) 499-6660 Ext. 229
Fax: (631) 499-2042

www.fairfieldproperties.com
 Email: AlvinW@FairfieldProperties.com


Farrington Close Condo
Contact: George James Tucker, Jr.
Phone: (631) 287-1028
Fax: (631) 287-1028
Email:
 tuck104@optonline.net


Grant Management Services
Contact: Marsha K. Grant
Phone: (516) 625-9335 
Fax: (516) 625-3884

www.nygms.com 
Email: mgrant@nygms.com

​LIMS, Inc.
Contact: Linda Donato
Phone: (631) 724-2424
Fax: (631) 724-8342
Email: 
gailc@limsmanagement.net


Precision Asset Management
Contact: Vince Occhipinti
Phone: (516) 795-4955
Fax: (718) 276-2044
Email: ppm1638@aol.com


Premier Management Solutions, LLC
Contact: Gary Singleton, CMCA
Phone: (631) 724-3838
Fax: (631) 724-7626
www.premiermanagementsolutions.com
Email: info@premiermanagementsolutions.net


Racanelli Realty Services Inc.
Contact: Nicholas Racanelli
Phone: (631) 434-9400
Fax: (631) 434-2717
www.racanelli.com
Email: nickracanelli@racanelli.com 

SIGMA Real Estate Services
Contact: Constantin Anagnostopoulos
Phone: (301) 513-9300
NY Office: (877) 744-6201
www.sigmares.com
Email:
 caa@sigmares.com



​Total Community Management
Contact: Ralph LaMagna
Phone: (516) 826-9700
Fax: (516) 826-3937
Email: rlamagna@totalmgmt.com



Touchstone Property Management
Contact: Brian Arellano, CMCA
Phone: (631) 448-7919
Fax: (631) 448-7920
www.touchstonepropertymanagement.org
Email: Brian@touchstonepropertymanagement.org



​​Triton Property Management
Contact: Laura Best
Phone: (516) 901-6502
Fax: (631) 730-5774

​http://www.tritoncam.com/
Email: kim.polizzi@tritonpropmgmt.com



Water's Edge Maintenance, Inc.
Contact: Alan Leibowitz, CMCA, AMS
Phone: (631) 331-2317
Fax: (631) 331-1232
Email: watersedj@aol.com 

 

Yorkshire Property Management LLC
Contact: Shen Rajcooar
Phone: (516) 868-5224
Cell: (516) 808-4834
Fax: (516) 868-5228

www.yorkshire-property.com
Email:
shen@yorkshire-property.com

CAI - Long Island Chapter © 2008-2019  |  All Rights Reserved

Stay Connected