Contacts

P.O. Box 221, Commack, NY 11725                (631) 882-8683        membership@cai-li.org

Our Partners

Business Directory

PROPERTY RESTORATION

​​​​Belfor Property Restoration
Ronkonkoma, NY
Contact: Suzanne Borelli
Phone: (631) 478-7824

www.belfor.com
Email:
Suzanne.Borelli@us.belfor.com      

​​Empireworks-Reconstruction and Painting
Contact: Daniell Whitaker
Phone: (847) 877-11979
https://empireworks.com/
Email:  dwhitaker@empireworks.com


Maxons Restorations
Contact: Nick Mandelos
Phone: (516) 938-6767

1 (800) 362-9667
Cell: (646) 438-0262
www.maxons.com
Email:  
nmandelos@maxons.com


Renu Contracting Restoration
Contact: Ashley Rosselli
Phone: (516) 253-8549
http://www.renuny.com/
Email:  arosselli@rmsny.com
 ​


Servpro of Great Neck/Port Washington
Contact: Barbara Whitbread
Phone: (516) 767-9600
Fax: (516) 767-6007
www.servproofportwashington.com 
Email:  Barbara@servproofgreatneck.com 


​​Servpro of Medford
Contact: Valerie Nicholson
Phone: (800) 535-1009 Ext. 130
Fax: (631) 946-6167
www.servpromedford.com 
Email:  
vnicholson@servpro5933.com 


Servpro of Port Jefferson & Hicksville/Plainview
Contact: Risa Kluger
Phone: (516) 733-1800
https://www.servproportjefferson.com 
Email:  risa@servproportjeff.com 


Stay Connected

CAI - Long Island Chapter © 2006-2019  |  All Rights Reserved